List of Main Centres

C/N	Constituency	RO	Nomination Centres	Address
1	Grand River North West and Port Louis West	HARRAH Pravin Principal State Counsel	Renganaden Seeneevassen Government School	Douglas Street, Les Salines, Port Louis
2	Port Louis South and Port Louis Central	JEEWA Najiyah Senior District Magistrate	Raoul Rivet Government School	34, St. Georges Street, Port Louis
3	Port Louis Maritime and Port Louis East	MANRAKHAN Mehdi Shakeel Assistant DPP	Jean Lebrun Government School	Golam Mohamed Issac Street, Port Louis
4	Port Louis North and Montagne Longue	DUNPUTH Purnima Principal State Counsel	Nicolay Government School	Cocoterie Road, Roche Bois, Port Louis
5	Pamplemousses and Triolet	ARMOOGUM Medaven Senior State Counsel	Pamplemousses Government School	Royal Road, Pamplemousses
6	Grand Baie and Poudre d'Or	TOPSY-SONOO Ourveena Geereesha Assistant Solicitor General	Grand Baie Government School	School Lane, Grand Baie
7	Piton and Rivière du Rempart	HAWABHAY Rajneesh Ag Director M/Infomation	Bheewa Mahadoo Government School	Royal Road, Riviere du Rempart
8	Quartier Militaire and Moka	GAYAN-JAULIMSING Meenakshi Magistrate Intermediate Court	Révérend Edward Walter Government School	Royal Road, Quartier Militaire
9	Flacq and Bon Accueil	DOOKY-RAMBARUN Ida Magistrate Intermediate Court	Shri Rajiv Gandhi Government School	Riche Mare, Central Flacq
10	Montagne Blanche and Grand River South East	NAGHEE REDDY Kritananda Principal State Counsel	Ramnarain Roy Government School	Royal Road, Bel Air Riviere Sèche
11	Vieux Grand Port and Rose Belle	DAUHOO Nadjiyya Magistrate Intermediate Court	Nouvelle France	Seegoolam Road, Nouvelle France

List of Main Centres

			Government School	
12	Mahebourg and Plaine Magnien	JEAN LOUIS Yvan Caril Principal State Counsel	Willoughby Government School	Camizard Street, Mahebourg
13	Rivière des Anguilles and Souillac	BEEHARRY Mahesh Principal State Counsel	Rivière des Anguilles Government School	La Baraque Street, Riviere des Anguilles
14	Savanne and Black River	NEEROOA M. I. Azam Assistant DPP	New Bambous Government School	Royal Road, Bambous
15	La Caverne and Phoenix	LAMBERT-HENRY Marie Esthelle Magalie Senior District Magistrate	Nunkishore Saddul Government School	Jackson Road, Vacoas
16	Vacoas and Floreal	BEESOONDOYAL Diya Principal State Counsel	Pandit Cashinath Kistoe Aryan Vedic Hindu Aided School	St. Paul Road, Vacoas
17	Curepipe and Midlands	RAMPHUL Sharma Deputy Director Pharmacy	James Toolsy Government School	Avrillon Street, Curepipe
18	Belle Rose and Quatre Bornes	JANNOO-JAUNBOCUS Bibi Razia Magistrate Intermediate Court	Baichoo Madhoo Government School	Telfair Avenue, Quatre Bornes
19	Stanley and Rose Hill	MOORGHEN Kevin Senior District Magistrate	Notre Dame des Victoires Roman Catholic Aided School	Dr. Maurice Curé Street, Rose Hill
20	Beau Bassin and Petite Rivière	SEEBALUCK Raj Vice President Intermediate Court	Philippe Rivalland Roman Catholic Aided School	Shand Street, Beau Bassin
21	Rodrigues	GREEN-JOKHOO Carol Ag. Assistant Solicitor General	Basile Allas Port Mathurin Government School	Royal Road, Bay Lascars, Rodrigues