NATIONAL ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS 2024

LIST OF RETURNING OFFICERS

C/N	Constituency	Returning Officers
1	Grand River North West and Port Louis West	ADEEN Hemant Varma
		Senior State Counsel
2	Port Louis South and Port Louis Central	ESSOP Zaynah Bibi
		Intermediate Court Magistrate
3	Port Louis Maritime and Port Louis East	BHOYROO Mohamad Shakheel
		Principal State Counsel
4	Port Louis North and Montagne Longue	RAMDAHEN Akhil Anand
		Principal State Counsel
5	Pamplemousses and Triolet	ARMOOGUM Medaven
		Magistrate Intermediate Court
6	Grand Baie and Poudre d'Or	SOOCHIT Kesri
		Magistrate
7	Piton and Rivière du Rempart	RAMESSUR Kamni Devi
		Principal State Attorney
8	Quartier Militaire and Moka	MANIKARAN Doorgesh Kumar
		Principal State Attorney
9	Flacq and Bon Accueil	DOOKHY-RAMBARUN Ida
		Senior Assistant Director of Public Prosecutions
10	Montagne Blanche and Grand River South East	MOORGHEN Kevin
		Principal State Counsel
11	Vieux Grand Port and Rose Belle	MOOLOO Doorgushnee
		Magistrate Intermediate Court
12	Mahebourg and Plaine Magnien	PUTCHAY Kristyven Andy
		Acting Senior State Counsel
13	Rivière des Anguilles and Souillac	PEM Nisha
		Senior State Counsel
14	Savanne and Black River	KEENOO Chundraghosh
		Secretary to the Chief Justice
15	La Caverne and Phoenix	BISSESSUR Damodarsingh
		Senior State Counsel
16	Vacoas and Floreal	JAUNKY Angray Kailash Kemchand Roy
		Secretary, Local Government Service Commission
17	Curepipe and Midlands	COOLEN Gavindren Seeneevassen
		District Magistrate
18	Belle Rose and Quatre Bornes	BISNATSINGH Nithiraj
		Magistrate
19	Stanley and Rose Hill	HAJEE ABDOULA MAMODE ALLY Sanaa
		Senior State Counsel
20	Beau Bassin and Petite Rivière	GIGABHOY SAUHOBOA Sulakshna
		Senior State Counsel
21	Rodrigues	THOMASSOO Noel Antoine
		Chief Legal Secretary

Office of the Electoral Commissioner

Date: 04 October 2024